Skip to content

Little Vintage Luxuries

May 11, 2011

This post has moved: http://simplysjostedt.com/2011/05/11/little-vintage-luxuries/

8 Comments leave one →
  1. May 12, 2011 1:30 am

    Vintage are the best , I have some of my mums old scarves there not designer . But I don’t wear scarves like that so I’m either going to make the lining of a handbag. I have finished The Hungry Caterpillar last night .

  2. May 12, 2011 6:13 am

    I have now finished my project , The Hungry Caterpillar . Very pleased .

    • May 12, 2011 9:13 am

      Wow, your caterpillar knitting is amazing. All those little pieces! Your daughter must love it.

  3. May 12, 2011 9:44 am

    Yes & the school does to.
    I checked out the handbags out of scarves and loved them , definite have to try that .If I have a stall at the Christmas Faye they should sell .

  4. May 12, 2011 12:11 pm

    Love these! Can’t wait to snoop through my moms closet!

    Ash
    http://www.countrygirlcityworld.com

    • May 12, 2011 1:04 pm

      I hope you find something good! P.S. I just subscribed to your blog. I love it.

Leave a Reply

