Skip to content

Simply Sjöstedt Was Freshly Pressed!

May 10, 2011

This post has moved: http://simplysjostedt.com/2011/05/10/freshl-pressed/

8 Comments leave one →
  1. May 10, 2011 8:04 pm

    That’s awesome, Heather! Congrats!

    • May 10, 2011 11:44 pm

      Thanks. It was totally unexpected and definitely not a post I would have thought would be chosen. I mean, I’m no knitting expert like you! :)

  2. Jules permalink
    May 10, 2011 9:07 pm

    Hey Heather…..

    Fresh pressed = fate. I love your blog and your perspective on life. You are amongst my favorites. Congratulations and p.s. I’ve added this experience to my bucket list. How good does it feel?

    • May 10, 2011 11:47 pm

      I’m so glad you like my blog. I just started it for family and friends to keep up with me. Being freshly pressed was really fun. My favorite parts were seeing which posts people chose to check out once they got here and answering all the comments. I’ve been waiting forever to start getting comments! So thanks for your comment. ;)

  3. sandraedwards permalink
    May 11, 2011 12:29 am

    That is SO awesome! :) No wonder it got freshly pressed tho, it was such an awesome blogpost!

  4. May 11, 2011 5:36 am

    Keep up the good work, I hope I feel like that one day. People always say believe in what you do , take care

    • May 11, 2011 9:27 am

      Thanks. I’ve been believing in this little blog for over a year and just started to think no one would ever notice it. So you keep believing too and I can’t wait to see your caterpillar knitting!

Leave a Reply

