Skip to content

A Small Knitted Giveaway

March 25, 2011

This post has moved: http://simplysjostedt.com/2011/03/25/a-small-knitted-giveaway/

7 Comments leave one →
  1. allison mcneill permalink
    March 25, 2011 12:43 pm

    My favorite coffee drink hot is a peppermint latte with skim or soy milk. My favorite coffee drink cold is Dunkin Donuts dark roast iced coffee with skim milk. Yay!

  2. nicole permalink
    March 25, 2011 1:39 pm

    My favorite coffee is by far a white chocolate mocha. Mmmmm

  3. Deborah permalink
    March 25, 2011 3:06 pm

    My favorite hot drink is a big gulp of Ryan Gosling!!!! I would like a pink one please

  4. March 26, 2011 12:41 am

    I like caramel mocha latte from Starbucks.

  5. March 28, 2011 11:19 am

    Been silently reading your blog for awhile now…and just started my own, too. Your projects are fabulous and someday I hope to try out a few (when I get up the nerve!).

    BTW, chai tea lattes are my fave!

    • March 28, 2011 1:38 pm

      I’m so glad you came out of hiding! I’m checking out your blog right now. :)

Trackbacks

  1. Coffee Sleeves on the Move « Simply Sjöstedt

Leave a Reply

